Images compose my life

By pedroCarvalho

40km

i finally took myself out of bed/house and went for a ride! I hadn't cycled for more than 6 months, so doing this 40km was a bit off my league...

i departed around 7:30 towards Viana do Alentejo(26km). My legs started to complain around km 20 so i cycled a bit on the olive tree valleys and headed home.

I had this "mirage" of a huge lake but when i got there, it wasn't there! them i saw this really huge stone wall in the middle of nowhere but it had barbed wire all around it so i couldn't even get close. in the end i saw a human arm in the air against a house wall. it was a really strange bike ride. it wasn't even hot! i had plenty of water too.. and i didn't take drugs..

I had alot of spectators though. and if they appeared on the photo, they were real!

i think i need to rest :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.