point and press

By crispinhj

decorated bicycle

I don't know if this is a trend, if so it's taking a while to develop, but I saw another decorated bike a while ago by Old Street Station.

Wednesday was a very busy work day, went in to London to meet G then we went together to several of the bars we look after and then he went back to do paperwork and I finished up by going to a last bar. The managers always want quite a bit doing but the powers that be won't spend the money!

We also went to look at the jewellers we've just finished in Hatton Garden. In spite of all the problems put in our way the guys have done a great job

It's funny, we spent several days walking quite a long way in Wales, but doing the same thing in London always makes my joints complain - is it walking on the pavements I wonder? Runners are always advised to run on grass not pavements if possible

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.