Aperture on Life

By SheenaghMclaren

Opposite or Reverse

This image is created in a similar way to the bubble reflections, and is the only thing I could think of, apart from a photo of chalk and cheese on a plate, to meet the 'opposite' challenge.

By focusing on the lens of antique jewellers magnifying glass, which I placed in front of a begonia leaf, I've obtained an opposite or reverse image of the part of the leaf which joins the stalk.

Friday night, I've declined an evening out and I'm going to have a catch up on a couple of programs I've recorded and think up something for the wacky edits tomorrow.

Mother is in a foul mood because she's not been allowed to come out of the hospital... yes, she may be hobbling, but is feeling better. :) I'll catch up on some comments in the morning... think I need some me time this evening.








Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.