iFonography

By RichD

Knowing that I was going to Chatsworth, I had great plans for today's blip. What with the magnificent driveway and superb architectural detail, not to mention the portraiture opps. I thought that I would be spoilt for choice.

So why the blip of Mr Trotter's pork scratchings? I should expand.

I'd gone with my Mum to have lunch with the Duke and Duchess (a belated Xmas pressie). The Duke was talking about some of his favourite products that are sold in the farm shop and these were among them. They are only sold in 3 places in the UK which is a shame because they are delicious!

So to sum up, I go to Chatsworth to dine with a duke and post a blip of an empty packet of Mr Trotter's finest. What does that say about me exactly?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.