Journey Through Time

By Sue

Flowers in the Rain

It's either this or another little brown sparrow...so just some early spring flowers - cineraria and primrose. I bought these at the garden center the other day. Felt guilty that I go there for photos and don't buy much...so I bought these little colorful beauties.

Another car issue...jeez. Our son had a flat tire and that had to be taken care of today. He was terrified that he would end up having to get all new tires as he has low profile tires and there can't be one new tire put on if the other three tires have too much wear...and thankfully, they were within the limits and he is eternally grateful he doesn't have to shell out the money for four car tires. A big sigh of relief on that one.

It was pouring down rain a minute ago and I thought..well, better just get something up as my blip opportunities are slipping away...and now, as I type this, the rain has stopped and the sky is brightening up some. But, still, a drippy darkish day and this is at least a colorful image.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.