Street Sellers

I saw some really cool 'formations' of stuff today. I tried getting pictures but nothing came out the way it looked. I am not sure if I will be able to get it to look like that but I'll try again tomorrow because I have a little time in between classes.

In the mean time, all I had was this pic which was taken from the front of my bus this morning before it started on its journey. Just more street sellers. It was really cold this morning. -18 when I left home and the back door of the bus didn't shut properly so anyone behind the back door (which I was) had frosty breath. I tried for a few pics of that, but they didn't work out either. The guy next to me thought I was a looney. The lady on the left is selling steamed corn on the cob and the guy on the right sells wraps with sausage, tofu, a few vegetables and a mean hot sauce.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.