Hopping around!

By Harebell

Should Try Harder

I've been out for a walk/run hoping to find a suitable blipworthy photo. Nothing to photograph out there. Well, there was but not of the ones I took were any good. I must try harder.

I saw a clamped wheel chained to a lamp post with a bit of car springy thing attached and discarded number plate nearby. Someone had written on the wheel clamp 'you really should try harder next time'. The car had gone.

So, after all that exercise stuff I got back home and poked the camera lens at the valiant cyclamen that lives in the lean away. It tries very hard to stay alive.

The 'lean away' which is hardly worthy of being called a 'lean to' was described as a 'conservatory' when Mr H viewed the house. They were having a laaaarrrf.
:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.