GREY ALL TOO GREY

day. I cycled to the Gamma to buy paint, a soft blue for a wall in Karlshafen.
On that wall I will paste one breadth of wall-paper with flowers, a very pretty idea I borrow from a friend.
Coming out of the store I loose a bit of orientation which way to go to the Uithof and Madestein park. But in the end I find the entrance. I first go and look where the geese assemble and took there my blipfoto. From there I take the path along a very large pond with terribly many coots and gulls in the water and on the ice. The moment somecome comes there with food for them the whole scenery change and the silence is broken.

My haiku:

My dream of tonight
Brought me in strange high mountains
Forgotten my fear

And the proverb of La Fontaine:

The reason of the strongest is always the best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.