Luvvly Jubbly

By DaveTommo

Don't park in his space!!!

I was in Anstruther this morning having my first ever hot towel shave in a Barber's shop ( a great Valentine's gift from my wife). All the trimmings (pardon the pun) were to be had, single blade shave, hot towels....facial massage (more likened to having a good slap!) and a touch of bracing Bay Rum......OK maybe not Bay Rum....I digress into a scene from Sweeney Todd.
Must admit I did have a quick look at the base of big leather bound chair for a lever that may dispatch me down into the cellar to be processed and to return as a Scotch Pie!! To my relief no lever, only an impressive display of male grooming. Baby's backside got nothing on my chin, Ha!
To the picture.....just thought it was random.
Have a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.