Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

500

Cor Blimey - finally made it. After uploading some pics from the weekend, I wasn't prepared for today to be my 500th so bit of a panic ensued as it had gone 11pm and it is a school night.

Scared to think that if I have spent one hour per upload looking at all the fantastic pictures on here and nosing into other people's lives that I have been sat here for at least 500 hours. But I know that an hour a day is a conservative estimate! And even though this site keeps me up late at night and might get me into trouble with the IT police at work, I am still addicted to blip. Thank you Blip Gods for making this brilliant site and thank you to all you brilliant photographers out there who keep inspiring me to take photos in the hope that one day I will take ONE I can really be proud of.

I don't intend to give up anytime soon. Here's to the next 500?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.