Raindrops

This morning I got absolutely soaked watching Rob's football match, it was so windy that an umbrella was useless! We were supposed to have a free weekend but the manager arranged a friendly at the last minute.......I was not feeling very friendly by the final whistle I can tell you!!!

This afternoon we have been ski-wear shopping with Rob, think we have everything now except a bag to pack it all into!

The sun came out briefly while we were shopping but the rain has started again now we are home. So raindrops on my window are my blip for today - tinted blue to make them slightly less boring!

A relaxing evening ahead, a glass of wine and a few chapters of my book (Celebrity in Death by J D Robb).

Hope you are all enjoying the weekend x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.