Richard's Photo Journal

By jricardo27

Story telling on the studio

I was very nervous as usually do when I have to speak in front of the microphone.
I told the story many times on this week, each time I changed it, sometimes a little bit, sometimes a lot, each time I added more details and cut others.
All this process happened as a result of the lessons and also as a consequence of modifying the story on the fly.

The story is called "Vision de reojo" written by Luisa Valenzuela.

This time I added a lot of detail previous the action related on the original story, and because of my nervousness I cut some key elements of the story, but at the end it was a good story, I will post it on youtube if you wanna hear it.

Location: Eter studios, Buenos Aires

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.