TimeLapse

By JillyMint

Top of the hill

Well well well. I manage not to log on for 24 hours and look what happens - yesterday's blip becomes my second spotlight!
Thank you to everyone for the hearts and stars. I am delighted.
It seems to be the totally unplanned images that come out best - I suppose they're the ones that have the best 'gut feeling'.

Busy today doing chores, gardening etc so my apologies to anyone who didn't get a reply last night; I'll catch up later.

This shot is a bit of an emergency blip really - had planned to get you some of the sheep that Frisky yearns after. I did manage that (eventually) but not pleased with them (got the shakes) so instead you get the broody sky taken on the way back with a lens that was too big!

Hoping for better images tomorrow after some rest. Frost forecast!

Canon 5D; 115mm; ISO400; f/5.6; 1/1250"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.