LarryfmScotland's Day

By LWW747

Lecrea.

My Second Job sent me to my second concert in three days today, this was a Christian Rock Worship Tour, headlined by Mercy Me. At least today, I didn't injure my finger with a staple ripping off ticket stubs, but I did cut my wrist with a very heavy folding table.

Anyway, I got lots of opportunities to go behind the stage and take a blip. Could only take in my little Coolpix, which has very poor low light capabilities, hence the rather fuzzy photo of Mr Lecrae, who I must say was the best rapper I've ever seen perform live. OK he's the only rapper I've ever seen perform live, and I was paid to go to see him, so I guess that's not the best endorsement he's ever had. I did love his energy and enthusiasm, he strutted around that stage, like a 20 year old Mick Jagger.

OK, no more rock concerts for a bit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.