Afternoon stroll

I got up at 1.30pm. I got dressed at 4.25pm. I went to the park at 4.30pm.
That was my day! It was lush!

Met up with Paul, Lorraine & Cameron for a natter and a drink in our 'local' in Ritan Park. The Stone Boat has become a firm favourite at weekends and evenings and this is the view from it. The water-lilies are absolutely beautiful.

I went out on a team meal to Salt, an European restaurant for the evening in the Lido area. GREAT four-course meal and wine, courtesy of our manager, as an appreciation of our work over the summer. We were then dragged down the 'Escalator of Doom' to a Russian(ish) club nearer to home, that the boys have frequented recently...

Suffice to say that Jodie and I hot-footed it to Sanlitun a little while later, to bop the night away in the new China Doll club. 4am finish!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.