Powered by Peppermint Tea

By christurns

Bob

This morning, my friend Bob kindly spent the morning showing me how to use my camera. He explained all the settings and showed me the types of shots I can get with different lenses. It was absolutely freezing, but I did learn a thing or two and ended up with quite a good few photos.

If they were that good, then why am I posting a picture of his ugly mug? It could be to show everyone the size of his bag, and point out he's a complete photography geek (no-one needs to take out two cameras Bob!). It could be to show his wide angle lens is the business (I was only standing about half a meter from him when I took this). Or, it could be to show that after 2 hours in the feezing cold, I have fingers of steel and was still able to press the shutter button.

No. It's none of those. It's because he hates his photo being taken.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.