youngies journey

By youngie66

Reach For The Skies

I was clearing through one of the cupboards at home and came across this model of a B767-300 airplane with ZoomAirlines I bought it on one of the very last flights back home to Scotland from Calgary whilst visiting Sandra's family in Alberta as around a week later Zoom went bust, so a nice wee keepsake of one of the three airlines that have went bust flying in and out of Canada in the last 11 years as the other two were Canada 3000 and Fly Globespan which were all handy airlines for cheap flights to Canada, so I tried to make it look a little realistic with the sky in the background as I hit a wee milestone of my first 50 consecutive Blips since I discovered Blipfoto on New Years Eve with my first blip on January 1st this year, I hope you continue enjoying my blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.