My Aim is True

By MAiT

What goes around

they've changed the bin days in this area. But no one has told the residents. As you can see. What lovely sights the tourists can see when they descend on the city for the festival. Mind you, the population doubles for three weeks and the whole infra structure is stretched.

Busy at work. The Visitors to entertain for wee wile at night. Then got new toy out to play with - excellent buy.

And then I discovered that the person that infuriated me a couple of days ago had implemented a not very subtle retaliation. I am amazing myself at my calmness with this, considering the inconvenience it will cause. But then I know I was a bit foolish (not that it justifies this over reaction). And i also know that at some point bad bad karma will land on him.....if I believed in such things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.