A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Books, Glorious Books

Aim in life number four: read 1000 books

My flatmate Becky and I had a long discussion about what we want to do in life and the subject of reading 1000 books came up (as its on my list). We ended up just chatting about our love of books and quotes from books that we love....

Both of us also decided that we want to take part in a charity marathon, her running and me running and cycling too. So tomorrow we are hitting the gym to start our training. I would love to do the African cycle across Kenya and Tanzania for Macmillan but it seems a little in the future away. A future aim in life though, god knows I have plenty of those in my life.

Anyway, back to studying for my law module and reading some more of my book later.....after all, every little helps

Adios de momento,
LaughterLover
Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.