Harrymon21

By username

Thro' a Yorkshire Window

My plan today was to finish off my English essay, so I could hand it in as a second draft on Thursday, and have the rest of the week to dedicate to finishing off my photography work, however, getting my essay done really wasnt happening, I got a little bit done, and I know I can finish it by adding in a little on the works of Alfred Lord Tennyson, some context, and finishing a conclusion off. Something for tomorrow then. Today then, I did photography work, tidying up this book, trimming my acetate prints and mounting them inside. I then mounted a Susan Derges recreation, I don't know if I have ever uploaded it on here, or linked to it, so I shall >>HERE<< I also finished off a weave, and I would love to link to it, but it is 29.9MB :P so I can't put it on Flickr. Another time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.