To infinity and beyond...

By Guppy

Quack!

Today...
I spent the day just hanging out. I woke up at around 8:30 son I think I'm over my jet lag. I then watched some tv and went out to lunch to a restaurant called panda inn. It was pretty good. I ordered the honey walnut shrimp it was similar to the honey walnut shrimp I had for dinner last night at one of my favorite restaurants called Gourmet 88. It was similar but had a lot more honey and less of a creamy sauce do it was a much better, sweeter taste.
Anyways, about today's blip. Me and my friend jarrett were doing a type of scooter riding called street and we came across the wash which is basically a channel for all rain water and stuff like that which leads to the ocean. It is always dry and lifeless, so when I saw the duck I was wowed and decided to blip it. Hope you guys enjoy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.