Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Curly Bamboo...

Plants absolutely hate me - but for some reason the bamboo in my office just loves me! I got it four years ago from Target - it was about 6 inches tall...now, its about 4 feet! Its low maintenance - I water it once a week and thats it!

I did want to take a few sentences to say how very proud I am of my Noah, I know he reads my Blips ;) During his extra time - he is teaching kids at a high school about electronic music production.

Today was his first class - he will teach a class of 20+ every Tuesday for two hours until the end of the school year next year. He is so amazing at what he does and great at teaching it. I hope these kids know how lucky they are! They are learning from the best!

Im truly happy and proud of you babe! Ly ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.