Fairy?

A fairy I am not, in fact (dare I admit it) at my first Pilates mat session I felt more like an elephant. All that stretching, breathing, bending; male bodies just aren't supposed to do that sort of stuff. Oh well, I guess I'll try some more. I did feel pretty good after.

Also felt pretty good as I made some headway on work projects today, not enough, but OK.

And also got my bike check etc all done and dusted for the Motatpu in 3 weeks time. Only problem, one of my work colleagues bought a Scott 29er in the weekend, so now he has an unfair advantage.

Needless to say I have to look at evening up this this advantage, so also took time to look at 29ers, tomorrow I demo the Giant Anthem X1. Looks like a nice bike. I'll report back tomorrow.

Oh yes, and finally my Android became too much for me. I've reverted to an old iPhone 3G that was lying around work which Android and I have a break and re-evaluate our relationship. To be honest, I think I need a better device to get anywhere near loving it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.