GranMa Tulip Blips

By GranMaTulip

Can't believe I'm posting this...

...he will kill me if he sees it ....but the photo of us all watching the Bath v Gloucester match in the club house at Castle Carey is on my sisters phone! She obviously has no idea how to send it to me as I have asked on a number of occasions but still it hasn't turned up... she has got a lot on her mind at the moment tho...

This is the only other photo I have on my phone with the correct date... a photo of my usually good looking husband doing his version of the fire starter. We played car karaoke all the way to Somerset...Oh boy it was loud!!! By the time we got there, I had a thick head, the ones that only a couple of pints could clear - Luckily that's all that we had to do for the afternoon... that and watch Gloucester beat Bath... which was a sweet victory sat in a club full of Bath supporters!!!

Sobered up pretty quickly tho.... by 10:30pm pregnant sisters contractions were pretty strong and 8 mins apart...owing to the fact the hospital is over an hour away they set off with hospital bag in hand... we went to bed...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.