An eye on nature...

By Wendybee

Blondie comes to say hallo on my Blipday!

It was so wild, grey, wet, and windy this morning when I woke up, and I was not feeling up to inventing any special Blip for today...Then after breakfast, looking out the window I spotted the blond tailed squirrel and hurried out (in the rain with my hand covering the camera) to get a shot before he moved on. I was so thrilled to have him come to see me today!
I must apologise for lack of comments lately, energy is still low but definitely getting better. Getting ready today to go off to stay with friends in Catalunya, am so looking forward to resting up and just pottering about with my camera in the sunshine and catching up with all you Blip friends who have been so great and supportive over the year. Thankyou so very much...
Also hope to get fit enough to start playing golf again...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.