@Cdoney77

By cdoney77

Shoe-Stew

Finley is cooking up some Shoe-Stew. He has asked me to keep an eye on it today so it is nice and tender for when he gets back in later. It is smelling lovely already ;)

So... It had been a while hasn't it... I managed my 365 (last post) but have not posted anything since. I have decide to get back into it again, not necessarily posting every day but posting as often as I can. I really enjoyed taking a pic every day an I miss having a point to taking photos.

I decided I would try and post a picture of my son Finley every day I can, he is growing up so fast and I feel this would be quite a good way to keep a record. I decide to start it off with him playing with his new (from a charity shop) kitchen.

Hope to be back soon.

Chris

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.