A Canterbury Tail

By Canterbury

Shop

Cracking day in Christchurch today, very springylike. Nipped into town for a coffee (at C1 - highly recommend their coffee if you're in Christchurch) and spotted the blue sky behind this shop. Christchurch doesn't have a lot of old or fancy buildings, but I like this part of town. By the way Barking tells me that she bought a pair of jeans from this shop, they are lovely but were very expensive.

Cousteau has been a bit off colour recently, and woke us up several times last night needing to go outside. I booked him in for an appointment at the vets this evening. I then took him for a moutain bike ride around the forest where he got savaged by a dog - again. The vet stapled his leg together - again. I don't know what it is about him but he does seem to get a fair few unprovoked bites from other dogs.

He's allright now, curled up on his bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.