Street Market Guy

Back to a more normal Monday today. We went out to our favourite market in the
'country'. It seems that it may be the last time. When we were leaving, a few van loads of police rocked up and were talking about it being the last day the market will be in this location. One of the teachers at school lives near there so I will get the drum from her.

As we were walking through taking pics (and buying fresh veggies and other goodies for a lovely hot pot dinner, I spotted this guy walking towards us. Click. It was a hard choice between this guy and another two pics, but I really like this style of picture. It gives me the feeling of the life this man has lived in the lines on his face. I also LOVE his beard. You don't get too many cool beards here in China, and I love the blown look from the wind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.