Muddy Adventures!

By TheFarmersWife

Snooker loopy nuts are we....

A change from puppy blips! Today I did a photoshoot. All very glam, not. We have decided to rearrange our house and make better use of the rooms, the main waste of space being the snooker room. The snooker table was a somewhat decadent purchase some years ago. But the farmer has played on it once in the last five years (I'm not exagerating). I have therefore proceeded to use the snooker room as a dumping ground for everything and anything. So, today I emptied the room, cleaned it and took pictures. Now I have to do a write up for ebay and actually sound like I know what all the bits are for and what redeeming qualities this beautiful antique dust gathering boys toy piece of furniture are.
Cue all the annoying emails along the lines of "Do you have a buy it now price?" (no, if I did I would have put one). "can you ship it to outermongolia?" errrrrrr no. and "can you post it?"

if you are missing the puppy here's Whitney.... who today discovered that not only cats can get through cat flaps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.