Last Of The Lilies ...

This is the last of my day lilies, they have been beautiful, they may only last a day each flower (hence the name) but there were so many heads on the plant this year it seemed like it had been flowering for awhile.

They are the most beautiful orange, I will have to separate one of them this year as it is getting a little to big for where it is.




It was lovely and sunny here this morning, but we had a big shower a little while ago, and now it is sunny again. You cant plan anything to do with the boys because of the weather.

Eric took the boys to the Lasar shooting place yesterday afternoon that Aaron won tickets for, they had a great time, they made me laugh when they all came home all trying to tell me at once what they had been doing, haha.
Then last night we decided to go the the Cinema to watch Dark Night with the tickets Aaron had also won.

Aaron and I are not great film watchers, but Eric and Kieran love them, so Aaron and I tucked into our popcorn all evening, Eric and Kieran really enjoyed the film, Aaron and I enjoyed the popcorn, haha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.