Little Larry Academy

By emyjane2

The art of Larry

Best viewed The art of Larry large

Or *go large*

He woke me up this morning at 6am roughly. Singing so loudly outside my bedroom window... I think at one point he wanted to come in & sing by my ear...

Thank you for all the suggestions of his lady friend's name - I liked Lily the best, but then I though, I can't call her Lily, there's only ONE Lily & that's LilytheLab! So I thought of 'Lila' - which means 'night' which is fitting as she's always secreted away in the dark bushes, it also means 'lovelorn' & 'seductive' which again is fitting, as she's certainly turned Larry's head! :)

And and, I witnessed their love today, as I predicted only yesterday, he took a worm, flew to her, stood opposite & gently fed her... too far away for a photo, but they exchanged food, to me, that's an exchange of rings, they're certainly married now! :)

As a friend said- ValleyAllBlack - he's a smooth operator is Larry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.