Down in the Dip

By DownintheDip

Day at the Barber

My son has started making regular trips to the barber. The last time he got a 'V'. This is where they cut a V shape into the hair on the back of the head. Not very nice really, thankfully this time he just got a normal boy's short hairdo. I definitely think that young teenage boys take just as much interest in their appearance as girls, but only that they have less scope for changing it.
Anyway the very nice barber let me take this photo. I showed it to him on the phone, and planned to explain and ask his permission to put it up online. Unfortunately he was foreign and I could see that it would be a huge undertaking to explain all about blipfoto to a busy barber, so I just said thank you and left. All this was a huge embarrassment to number one son, as he knew exactly what I planned to do with the picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.