365!!!

Well who'd have thought it - a years worth of blips!!!

Ok it has taken me well over a year but i'm very proud that i'll be the owner of a little gold camera!!!

This morning, while i was drawing lipstick numbers onto my forehead in the mirror i had two thoughts -

1 - blip has changed my life. Not in a finding God kind of way or anything, but definately for the better. I see things differently, everywhere i go it's head up looking around, taking in the world.

2 - does anyone get mixed up with their days and end up posting a picture of themselves with lipstick on their heads on day 364???! (I've checked several times and i'm definately on the right day......i hope!!!)

Thanks to everyone who comments, offers advice or simply stops by from time to time. You are the people who make this place so great.

Here's to another years blipping!!! Cheers!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.