And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

Blue sky's :)

Hey guys and dolls, hope your all well :) im ok but my tongue is a little sore for some reason! its a beautiful mild day in Scarborough with plenty of sunshine :) we had another walk on the north cliff and called to see are old neighbour tom for some mail. Tom is a character and a half! hes a lonely man its sad really. Dave's out in the garden hes worrying about his youngest son as he had is appendix out last night :( we posted a card today but its not the same as seeing someone you love so much. I really want to get a decent camera with a better zoom mine is cr@p but a decent camera will be very expensive im sure, I will just keep looking. I have a review tomoz with my support worker jayne at 9.10am I was stood out side at 9.00 thinking it was today, what a dope! hope everyone as had a fab day and feeling well.


love c xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.