Mesmerising

On the way to work and the cloudage was spectacular this morning

Truly mesmerising, all I have done is upped the contrast, the colours were exactly as they came tumbling down from the blip gods.

Yes I did have to squat at the roadside to get this angle, nice, especially as in my uniform. Passers by would think that either
1: I was having a wee ( everyone knows nurses don't have time to wee on duty)
2: Was giving CPR to an invisible patient

Maybe the time to market the " Don't mind me I am only Blipping "
t shirt is now. Infact there could also be a reflective jacket for particularly hazardous blip situations ( May have to patent this actually)


Good day at work apart from finding out that my colleague who has worked with me for three years ( yes three whole years) only just mentioned today that her cousin works with the Foo Fighters. She never thought it was important to tell me. I will be be befriending this cousin very soon!!

Right off to make a sticky mess in a pan and set the smoke alarm off make some pancakes

Even more mesmerising

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.