On my Head Be It

By OnMyHeadBeIt

day 21

Still not had my pancake cos I'm full as an egg from a home-made curry. When it goes down I'll consider tossing a few. My son would never forgive me if I didn't anyway so I'd rather be sick from over indulging than listen to his moaning..lol


Update on the day after the climb...I'm so stiff I cant do my shoelaces up and almost had to walk downstairs backwards. Still I feel a lot healthier for all that fresh air =)

So Guys! What are we giving up for Lent then? I'd love it if my other half would ditch the cigs but that's never going to happen (he's too weak) =) I was thinking I might give up coffee but that's a tough one! Might give up cleaning the house..lol Imagine what a heap the place would be after 40 days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.