Foolproof

I'm in a hurry. I'm looking for a waterproof camera. Naw, not in case I have it in my trouser pockets and pee myself. For use on the high seas! Must find out what the low seas are.
Right must get on. But so much to relate! I bought new grey work slacks from M&S. And then Just Sitting called in with a wean and wondered whether I was up for a gig. I said yes, to what I have no idea - there were loads of bands on the bill. Rather like Daffy Duck - but that was a condom he had on his bill. White Heather Club. Something like that.
Right. Really must get on. Maybe a wee cup of tea first. The finest Yunnan. No drink tonight. None! Away with you, drink! You temptress. You Lorelei.
Actually, talking of birds on the rocks, it's my sister's 60th today. She's so overjoyed that she's taken herself off Facebook! Happy Birthday auld yin!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.