Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

jacob's

Tesco requires this mammoth set of stairs if I want to go either on the way to or from the studio. Next year, every trip to Tesco will require a trip up and down these steps.

---

Made good progress with my portfolio, got good feedback from Andy and Tim. I'll polish it off tonight, and then hopefully show the more critical tutor tomorrow and see what she thinks. Successfully managed to bury my head in the sand regarding my cocktail brief though... Tomorrow!

---

Had an epic pancake evening tonight. My third and final pancake consisted of lemon, lime, sugar, golden syrup, blackberries, raisins, chocolate spread, smarties, marshmallows and marshmallow fluff. Thankfully I shared it with Conor, otherwise I'm pretty sure I would have been sick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.