Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Where ARE you Daddy? #7

Son P: "Daddy?"
.
.
.
.
.
....................headphones on, Music on, nice cup o coco, mobile off, resting in my own little bowl and finally letting my hair well & truly down.
.
.
.
Nice.
.
.
.
This is the end of the present series.

My wife & I have agreed to give up Facebook & Blipfoto respectively for lent this year. Tomorrow is Ash Wednesday, which means I will not be Blipping for 40 days from Thursday onwards. I WILL however be clicking away with my Pentax as per usual and will there fore be backdating my blips as soon as I have eaten all my Easter eggs.

I will find this a challenge and I will dearly miss it.

It will also give me time to reflect on one or two more Lego ideas with P. And MT Mumy too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.