Llygad y dydd

By Charlalaliz

Eggs, flour & milk

Blip must be full of pancakes today, but here is another pancake entry anyway.
I hadn't intended to have pancakes today but my housemate wouldn't take no for an answer.
We don't have any scales so we had to guesstimate...our first mixture was awful and we had to throw it away, the second batch tasted good though. I had mine with nutella, as we had no maple syrup.

Hardly slept at all last night, so am hoping I get a decent night's sleep tonight. I'm very tired.

I emailed my landlord again today telling him that he NEEDS to get my shower sorted. Or at least TRY and sort it. It hasn't worked since I've come to Chester. They haven't even tried to fix it. I also complained about the desk I have (a small vanity unit), and apparently they have a big desk available and will bring it to my room this week. A small success.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.