Rags of light

By CarolG1

Still (ish) life - schnauzer and snowdrops

Hi blippers, this entry proves I'm finally back in circulation after my India trip.

After a very happy and healthy holiday, I managed to pick up a nasty flu bug on the plane home. At first I thought it was jet lag. Then I realised that jet lag doesn't usually make every bone in your body ache (even in economy!).

So, I have yet to do my backblips for 5-16 Feb which was my holiday in Kerala, but I hope to get round to those later today. My backblips for 17-20 Feb are less interesting due to the lurgy, but I did take some photos as I couldn't bear the thought of missing a day - such is the addiction of Blipfoto.

Anyway it's great to be back, and to feel that Spring is on the way, as this entry shows. I'm looking forward to catching up on other people's blips now too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.