Life through the lens...

By ValC

Captured at last!

Awful wet and windy day.

I have been trying for ages to get a good shot of one of our robins, but they are usually too quick for me and fly off as soon as the camera is ready.
However today He must have felt sorry for me and looked up at the window as if to say "well you have tried so many times to take a photo . I'll stay still long enough today, but be quick!" So just managed one before he flew off again.( pots need tidying up!)
As there are two of them about I'm hoping they might build a nest in the garden somewhere.

Have spent sometime this afternoon putting my music back on the laptop.
So far have,
Clare Teal,Dean Martin, Andy Williams Rod Stewart,Neil Sedaka,Paloma Faith,Jools Holland,Imelda May,Paolo Nutini, Art Garfunkel, and The Beatles. For a start!

Day out tomorrow so hope the weather is fine. Supposed to be "Summer Frock
weather" according to Paul Hudson the weather man!! Lets wait and see!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.