Tourist

By tourist

Shade

You know, this will be the first time since purchasing my Canon EOS 350d in November that i've played about with the RAW option. Initially i was just here taking random photographs of random objects around the house (it's official, i am slowly becoming a Hermit), and despite this image not being what i was going to use for todays blip i kinda liked how my settings had made it look using Adobe Photoshop CS2.

Every month i promise myself that i'll take more shots outdoors and learn from my mistakes rather than uploading a load of crap every single day. I also hope to complete 1 complete calendar month of the year with a blip a day. So, i will make sure March 2007 is that month.

From now on, for those of you who have the time and are willing to help i would really appreciate any feedback that could help improve my work. In all honesty, i have become quite jealous of quite a few blippers work recently, so i look to at least produce work that some people can actually say they enjoyed looking at.

I hope all is well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.