id:FOR

By FOR

EH6 4RD - COOL ROYAL MAIL BOX

simple, easy ...

today from the night way to home via Ferry Road.

One of the most beautiful letter-boxes here in Edinburgh. I´m not sure ... but I like this one now ... for example :)

it´s my candidate for these awards :-D

no, but looks great - just from Craighall Road.

I´m the person who usually sending the postcards to a friends and family if I´m abroad ... it´s an old habit but the form is more personal and writing by hand, using a pencil by my subjective opinion... it´s not from keyboard :-) cyber era is good I agree. But the postcard ...it´s traditional for me. Especially, here in Scotland there are very nice postcards. I mean design, form and photo on postcards.

so today´s blip is a small TRIBUTE TO POSTCARDS - simple - it´s ROYAL MAIL TRIBUTE - early morning blip . enjoy



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.