CarolineJay

By CarolineJay

IT'S ALRIGHT FOR SOME!

I've got converging work deadlines and the Wild Girls are coming round tonight. I could do with a bit of help but Somebody isn't pulling her weight. I'm afraid I'll have to leave my commenting until tomorrow, Blipchums, but you'll know whose fault it is!

Edit: Taking a quick break, in answer to some comments received so far, to explain that the Woman's Weekly is a facsimile that was given away with their centenary publication back in November. So no, it's sadly not worth anything unless it's still around in another 100 years, and yes, BP, I did buy it myself. I'm not a regular reader of women's mags, but bought it because it's a fascinating historical document, and could provide a few blips in future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.