A Plan for Presbytery

144 pages, with 84 photographs, several maps, summary tables, and a separate Guide. 15 months work, around 50 meetings of various kinds.

And all at a time when another major responsibility nationally (UK that is) suddenly has required serious crisis support.

Am I complaining - not at all - because I erroneously believe that you are busy or dead!

Anyway, this piece of work should be published on the web tomorrow - although I suspect there may be enough loose ends to make it Monday.

Then three months defending it! Then - if all goes well - done!

BTW - I have only headed the Team - couldn't have happened without great support. Which is true with the other hat on - and indeed the third hat too! I have no illusions that I am the boy who saves the Empire!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.