Rab

By Rab

Dusk

Went out to catch the sunset tonight, after leaving Stockholm today. I did get a few good shots, but it was what happened after that really got my attention. Those layers of colours were just beautiful.

Didn't do much else today. Was up early to do a bit of work, and ended up back in bed after lunch. Lazy I know, but getting ready for work, and just looking forward to the end of my contract now.

In Tallinn yesterday, and I went to see the new Batman movie. Must say I really enjoyed it, and really glad Christopher Nolan is getting his teeth into it. Think he's signed up for one more, but we'll see. Heath Ledger gives a great performance and really steals the show. Not sure if it's Oscar worthy, but I wouldn't be surprised if he's in the running.

Going to Poland tomorrow for the first time, so looking forward to that, Gdansk. Will definitely have camera in tow.

Have a great weekend folks!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.