Fly fishing with Giraffes.

Now there's a title for you! I was working with a proper photographer today, Chris Auld at the absolutely brilliant Centre for Life in Newcastle. I've been working on a new campaign for them and part of that meant a lot of new shots of kids, staff, teenagers and adults. Now the model in this is the brilliant Cole who was awesome... but we had to think of a way of getting the kids to look in a certain spot at a certain time. Chris had the excellent idea of taping a giraffe to a light stand and hanging it above their heads!.. very effective it was too and gave some of the parents who attended the shoot some great (cheap) ideas for Christmas presents.

Really enjoyed it today :))

I apologise for my rubbish shot but my battery was about to go and I couldn't take anymore after this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.