Little Larry Academy

By emyjane2

Larry in top form

Best viewed Larry in top form large

Or *go large*

Bouncy he was, up, down, up, down - flying around my head, singing loudly by my side... never known him so excitable. I think he's finally become "Top robin" - no sign of Big Rob the other robin who's always been the dominant. Little Larry has taken his throne. He sang loudly in the front garden, then flew to the back & sang just as loud. I always expect him in the front garden, need to hook the door open first & then I went & got the worms & camera, when I heard a whistle, then a few notes & from the corner of my eye, Larry was literally jumping up & down in the back garden hedge to get my attention, with the song "I'm here, I'm here, in the back garden, not the front" Oh.... Little Larry you are amazing! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.