Davince net

By Davince

Girl Racer

Sport is not something that runs deep in our family. Unless it involves an engine. My brother follows football, vaguely, but that's about as far as it goes for human activity (particularly any that involve interaction such as chasing a ball around)

When I got home the only thing I could think of was Lego men, and put this together quickly - The secret lives of lego men But then I thought not good enough. I don't do sport, but.... motorsport, on the other hand...

Even the wife is a motorsport nut. She had a Formula One tyre laying around the house for a while, has worked at karting establishments, and can basically whip the backsides of most blokes in a car or kart. I've gone off karts, they hurt your bones too much at my age :P When I manage to make some money again one of the first purchases shall be a nice new toy in the form of a track car :)

Seemed only fitting that todays blip should be of wifey's karting helmet and gloves!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.